Staff

Meet our Staff

The WSM team is dedicated to providing:

  • Leadership on all workforce issues leading to economic competitiveness in Montgomery county.
  • Services to Local Businesses to help them grow and expand improving the economic well-being of the county.
  • Guidance to individuals looking to start or continues their career path.
  • Training that leads to skill development and job readiness.

Executive Team

 

 

 

 

 

Adult/DW

Emerald FullerDirectorWheatonefuller@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ashura GoinesBusiness Services Rep.Wheatonaegoines@worksourcemontgomery.com
Delana HillReports CoordinatorWheatondhill@worksourcemontgomery.com
Amber GrahamCareer SpecialistWheatonagraham@worksourcemontgomery.com
Angie ReyesCareer SpecialistWheatonareyes@worksourcemontgomery.com
Fatima HebronResource SpecialistWheatonfhebron@worksourcemontgomery.com
Tracye WebbWorkshop InstructorWheatontwebb@worksourcemontgomery.com
Akoss SchuppiusFollow Up CoordinatorWheatonaschuppius@worksourcemontgomery.com
Idaliz Perez-MartinezCareer SpecialistGermantownimartinez@worksourcemontgomery.com
Siye TekesteCareer SpecialistGermantownstekeste@worksourcemontgomery.com
Marvin HallResource SpecialistGermantownmhall@worksourcemontgomery.com
Laura AriasCase Management SpecialistGermantownlarias@sworksourcemoco.staging.wpengine.com
Sean WrightBusiness Services Rep.Germantownswright@worksourcemontgomery.com
Mikkia CordleWorkshop InstructorGermantownmcordle@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ingrid PinedaAdministrative AssistantGermantownipineda@worksourcemontgomery.com

Youth

Aldith D. CampbellProgram DirectorSilver Springacampbell@worksourcemontgomery.com
Alexia T. JonesAccount ManagerSilver Springajones@worksourcemontgomery.com
Kathleen PowellTrainer & Education SpecialistSilver Springkpowell@worksourcemontgomery.com
Jonathan CopelandCommunity Outreach CoordinatorSilver Springjcopeland@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ariana LindoCase ManagerSilver Springalindo@worksourcemontgomery.com
Winnola ChesneyCase ManagerSilver Springwchesney@worksourcemontgomery.com
Benjamin GrayStrategic Operations CoordinatorSilver Springbgray@worksourcemontgomery.com

Montgomery County Correctional Facility – Reentry Program

Alisa SmedleyProgram CoordinatorBoydsasmedley@worksourcemontgomery.com
Donna RojasProgram SpecialistBoydsdrojas@worksourcemontgomery.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up now to receive our newsletter and keep up to date with the latest happenings at WorkSource Montgomery