Staff

Meet our Staff

The WSM staff is up of team dedicated to providing:

  • Leadership on all workforce issues leading to economic competitiveness in Montgomery county.
  • Services to Local Businesses to help them grow and expand improving the economic well-being of the county.
  • Guidance to individuals looking to start or continues their career path.
  • Training that leads to skill development and job readiness.

Executive Team

Ellie Giles, Ed.D.
Chief Executive Officer
(240) 641-6731
Egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com
David Buonora
Chief of Staff
(240) 641-6732
Dbuonora@worksourcemontgomery.com
Annette L. Gantt
Director of Operations 
(240) 641-6735
Agantt@worksourcemontgomery.com

 

Will Jawando
Director of Summer R.I.S.E.
(240) 753-0244
wjawando@worksourcemontgomery.com
Danielle Verbiest
Director of Community Engagement
(240) 641-6733
dverbiest@worksourcemontgomery.com
Cynthia Grissom
Director of Talent Development
(240) 641-6736
cgrissom@worksourcemontgomery.com

 

Lauren Davis
Social Media Strategist & Content Producer
ldavis@worksourcemontgomery.com
Andrew B. Sherman
Information Technology Systems
absherman@worksourcemontgomery.com
Paul Leider
Information Technology Systems
pleider@worksourcemontgomery.com

Adult/DW

Emerald Fuller Director Wheaton efuller@worksourcemontgomery.com
Avis Hall Administrative Coordinator Wheaton ahall@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ashura Goines Business Services Rep. Wheaton aegoines@worksourcemontgomery.com
Delana Hill Reports Coordinator Wheaton dhill@worksourcemontgomery.com
Dung Parker Career Specialist Wheaton dparker@worksourcemontgomery.com
Angie Reyes Career Specialist Wheaton areyes@worksourcemontgomery.com
Fred Chandler Re-Entry Specialist Wheaton fchandler@worksourcemontgomery.com
Samantha Gross Training Coordinator Wheaton sgross@worksourcemontgomery.com
Siye Tekeste Career Specialist Wheaton stekeste@worksourcemontgomery.com
Fatima Hebron Resource Specialist Wheaton fhebron@worksourcemontgomery.com
Tracye Webb Workshop Instructor Wheaton twebb@worksourcemontgomery.com
Akoss Schuppius Follow Up Coordinator Wheaton aschuppius@worksourcemontgomery.com
Alfred Taylor Career Specialist Germantown ataylor@worksourcemontgomery.com
Deborah Noza Career Specialist Germantown dnoza@worksourcemontgomery.com
Marvin Hall Resource Specialist Germantown mhall@worksourcemontgomery.com
Keaira Johnson Resource Specialist Germantown kjohnson@worksourcemontgomery.com
Laura Arias Case Management Specialist Germantown larias@sworksourcemontgomery.com
Mary Saxon-Clipper Re-Entry Specialist Germantown msaxonclipper@worksourcemontgomery.com
Sean Wright Business Services Rep. Germantown swright@worksourcemontgomery.com
Mikkia Cordle Workshop Instructor Germantown mcordle@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ingrid Pineda Administrative Assistant Germantown ipineda@worksourcemontgomery.com

Youth

Aldith D. Campbell Program Director Silver Spring acampbell@worksourcemontgomery.com
Celina Pineda Account Manager Silver Spring cpineda@worksourcemontgomery.com
Alexia T. Jones Account Manager Silver Spring ajones@worksourcemontgomery.com
Gonzalo Perez-Tamayo Intake Case Manager/Office Assistant Silver Spring gpereztamayo@worksourcemontgomery.com
Kathleen Powell Trainer & Education Specialist Silver Spring kpowell@worksourcemontgomery.com
Jonathan Copeland Community Outreach Coordinator Silver Spring jcopeland@worksourcemontgomery.com
Sherronda Anderson Quality Control Silver Spring sanderson@worksourcemontgomery.com
Winnola Chesney Case Manager Silver Spring wchesney@worksourcemontgomery.com
Benjamin Gray Strategic Operations Coordinator Silver Spring bgray@worksourcemontgomery.com

Montgomery County Correctional Facility – Reentry Program

Alisa Smedley Program Coordinator Boyds asmedley@worksourcemontgomery.com
Donna Rojas Program Specialist Boyds drojas@worksourcemontgomery.com
  • Subscribe to Our Newsletter

    Sign up now to receive our newsletter and keep up to date with the latest happenings at WorkSource Montgomery