Staff

Meet our Staff

The WSM team is dedicated to providing:

  • Leadership on all workforce issues leading to economic competitiveness in Montgomery county.
  • Services to Local Businesses to help them grow and expand improving the economic well-being of the county.
  • Guidance to individuals looking to start or continues their career path.
  • Training that leads to skill development and job readiness.

Executive Team

 

 

 

Adult/Dislocated Worker

Alexia T. JonesBusiness Service ManagerGermantownajones@worksourcemontgomery.com
Victor AjokubiCareer AdvisorGermantownvajokubi@worksourcemontgomery.com
Idakiz Perez-MartinezCareer AdvisorGermantownimartinez@worksourcemontgomery.com
Katie SoAccount ManagerGermantownkso@worksourcemontgomery.com
Pattie LymanTrainer / Education SpecialistGermantownplyman@worksourcemontgomery.com
Joel MillerCareer AdvisorWheatonjmiller@worksourcemontgomery.com
Richard MontalvoAccount ManagerWheatonrmontavlo@worksourcemontgomery.com
Toni-Ann Green-ClairQuality Assurance SpecialistWheatontclair@worksourcemontgomery.com
Gabriel ProphetIntake SpecialistWheatongprophet@worksourcemontgomery.com
Carla TrimuelTrainer/Education SpecialistWheatonctrimuel@worksourcemontgomery.com
Tracy WebbCareer AdvisorWheatontwebb@worksourcemontgomery.com

Youth

Terry BooneYouth Program ManagerSilver Springtboone@worksourcemontgomery.com
Kathleen PowellTrainer & Education SpecialistSilver Springkpowell@worksourcemontgomery.com
Jonathan CopelandCommunity Outreach CoordinatorSilver Springjcopeland@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ariana LindoCase ManagerSilver Springalindo@worksourcemontgomery.com
Winnola ChesneyCase ManagerSilver Springwchesney@worksourcemontgomery.com
Benjamin GrayStrategic Operations CoordinatorSilver Springbgray@worksourcemontgomery.com
Sybil SmithAccount ManagerSilver Springssmith@worksourcemontgomery.com
Shaymeon RobertsonIntake SpecialistSilver Springsrobertson@worksourcemontgomery.com

Montgomery County Correctional Facility – Reentry Program

Alisa SmedleyProgram CoordinatorBoydsasmedley@worksourcemontgomery.com
Donna RojasProgram SpecialistBoydsdrojas@worksourcemontgomery.com

East County H.I.R.E. at East County Regional Service Center

Leah Smith-Brumant Career SpecialistEast Countylsbrumant@worksourcemontgomery.com
Ohniece MillerCareer SpecialistEast Countyomiller@worksourcemontgomery.com
Lanier LoganTrainerEast Countyllogan@worksourcemontgomery.com
DeLana HillJr. Project ManagerEast Countydhill@worksourcemontgomery.com

Subscribe to Our Newsletter

Sign up now to receive our newsletter and keep up to date with the latest happenings at WorkSource Montgomery