AMERICAN JOB CENTER DIRECTORY

Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Ellie Giles Chief Executive Officer & President egiles@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6731 WSM HQ-Rockville
Dave Buonora Chief of Staff dbuonora@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6732 WSM HQ-Rockville
Annette Gantt Director of Operations agantt@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6735 WSM HQ-Rockville
Kristin Trible Director of Community Engagement ktrible@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6733 WSM HQ-Rockville
Cynthia Grissom Director, Talent Development & WIOA cgrissom@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6736 WSM HQ-Rockville
Ashante Abubakar Director, Business Solutions aabubakar@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6737 WSM HQ-Rockville
Lauren Davis Social Media Strategist & Content Producer ldavis@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6741 WSM HQ-Rockville
Amanda Torres Admin/Communications Assistant atorres@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6738 WSM HQ-Rockville
Tyrece Boston Staff Accountant tboston@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-641-6744 WSM HQ-Rockville
Camille McKenzie Mgr, American Job Centers cmckenzie@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-283-1576 WSM - Wheaton
Barbara Ebel Regional Labor Exchange Administrator barbara.ebel@maryland.gov DLLR - Wheaton
Aldith Campbell Director, Adult and Dislocated Worker Program/Youth acampbell@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-283-5133 Grant-Wheaton/ Germantown/Silver Spring
Terry Boone Program Manager, Young Adult Opportunity Program tboone@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1033 Grant – Silver Spring
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Manzano Laender Intake Specialist lmanzano@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-5793 Grant-Germantown
Gabriel Prophet Intake Specialist gprophet@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-5543 Grant-Wheaton
Shaymeon Robertson Intake Specialist srobertson@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1021 Grant-Silver Spring
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Joel Miller Career Specialist jmiller@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-283-5173 Grant-Wheaton
Tiarra Smith Career Specialist tsmith@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-8281 Grant-Germantown
Victor Ajokubi Career Specialist Vajokubi@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-8109 Grant-Germantown
Cassandra Bynum Career Specialist cbynum@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-5543 Grant - Wheaton
Ohniece Miller Career Specialist OMiller@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-777-8412 WSM–East County
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Aneta Lefterov Business Service Consultant aneta.lefterov@maryland.gov 240-283-1515 DLLR - Wheaton
Robert Donaghue Business Service Consultant robert.donaghue@maryland.gov 240-283-1573 DLLR - Wheaton
Alexia T. Jones Business Service Manager ajones@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-5518 Grant-Germantown
Christine Ninda Account Manager cninda@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406 8258 Grant-Wheaton
Calistra Daniel Account Manager cdaniel@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-5835 Grant-Germantown
Sybil Smith Account Manager/Job Developer for Youth Program ssmith@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1028 Grant Silver Spring
Christine Ninda Account Manager cninda@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-8258 Grant - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Taddesse Tesemma Job Service Supervisor taddesse.tesemma@maryland.gov 240-283-1521 DLLR - Wheaton
Poonam Bhandari Job Service Specialist poonam.bhandari@maryland.gov 301-929-4350 DLLR - Wheaton
Mark Eubanks Job Service Specialist Mark.eubanks@maryland.gov 240-283-1551 DLLR - Wheaton
Ha “Harry” Bui Job Service Specialist Ha.bui@maryland.gov 240-283-1512 DLLR - Wheaton
Briana McCann Job Service Specialist Briana.mccann@maryland.gov 240-283-1552 DLLR - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Todd Kemmerer Regional LVER Todd.kemmerer@maryland.gov DLLR - Largo
Gayla Jenkins-Bailey DVOP gayla.jenkins-bailey@maryland.gov 301-929-4350 DLLR - Wheaton
Bruce Delauder DVOP bruce.delauder@maryland.gov 301-929-4350 DLLR - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Mary Birbalsingh ROW Facilitator mary.birbalsingh@maryland.gov 301-929-4391 DLLR - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Jacqueline Acevedo RESEA Coordinator/Spvsr jacqueline.acevedo@maryland.gov 240-283-1575 DLLR - Wheaton
Charisse Spry RESEA Facilitator charisse.spry@maryland.gov 240-283-1539 DLLR - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Carla Trimuel Trainer/Education Specialist ctrimuel@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-283-4759 Grant-Wheaton
Patti Lyman Trainer/Education Specialist Plyman@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-406-8103 Grant-Germantown
Lanier Logan Trainer llogan@worksourcemontgomery.com WSM – East County
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Alisa Smedley Program Coordinator asmedley@ worksourcemontgomery.com 240-773-9839 Grant-Boyds
Donna Rojas Program Specialist drojas@worksourcemontgomery.com Grant-Boyds
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Benjamin Gray Strategic Operations Coordinator bgray@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1026 Grant-Germantown Wheaton and Silver Spring
Toni-Ann Green-Clair Quality Assurance Specialist tgreenclair@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-283-5180 Grant-Germantown Wheaton and Silver Spring
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Kathleen Powell Trainer/Education Specialist kpowell@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1034 Grant-Silver Spring
Winnola Chesney Case Manager wchesney@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1023 Grant-Silver Spring
Ariana Lindo Case Manager alindo@worksourcemontgomery.com 443-808-1031 Grant-Silver Spring
Tracy Williams Admissions Counselor twilliams@abcworks.net 240-283-1523 JobCorps - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Kyeshia Barlow Disability Resource Coordinator kbarlow@worksourcemontgomery.com 240-745-5082 WSM - Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Patricia Rushton Employment Service Associate  patriciar@upwardlyglobal.org 240-283-5172 Off Site
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Sharon Strauss Executive director, Community Action Agency sharon.strauss@montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-1462 DHHS 1401 Rockville Pike, 3rd floor 20852
Taunya Johnson Program specialist, Community Action Agency (VITA- free tax help) taunya.johnson@montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-1123 (VITA line)
Charlene.Muhammad Program manager, Community Action Agency (Head Start) charlene.muhammad@montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-1769 Note- MCPS: Head Start Rocking Horse Road Center 4910 Macon Rd 20852
Aizat Oladapo Program manager, Community Action Agency (Contracts) aizat.oladapo@montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-1460 DHHS 1401 Rockville Pike, 3rd floor 20852
Maureen Larenas Program specialist, TESS Community Action Center maureen.larenas@montgomerycountymd.gov 240-773-8260 8513 Piney Branch Rd Silver Spring
Christine A Yankus-Eng Program Specialist, NON Christine.Yankus-Eng@montgomerycountymd.gov 301-942-1790 12247 Georgia Ave Silver, Spring 20902
Monica Talley Program Manager Monica.Talley@Montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-1799 7300 Calhoun Place Rockville MD 20854 MD 20854
Yvonne Iscandari Administrator Yvonne.Iscandari@Montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-3009 7300 Calhoun Place Rockville MD 20874
Aaron Sisko Project Director ResCare Aaron.Sisko@ResCare.com 301-740-7700 428 N. Frederick Ave, Suite 240 Gaithersburg, MD 20874
Nicholas Collins Long Term Disabled Case manger Nicholas.Collins@Montgomerycountymd.gov 240-777-4374 7300 Calhoun Place Rockville MD 20854
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Yonette Williams Director yawilliams@accessjca.org 301-255-4249 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Sandy Lo Program Administrator slo@accessjca.org 301-255-4218 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Lucie Shey Assistant Job Developer jcascsepinfo@accessjca.org 240-283-1522 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Esthela Camacho Office Assistant jcascsepinfo@accessjca.org 240-395-0918 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Gnicole Harrison Payroll Administrator/Office Assistant jcascsepinfo@accessjca.org 240-395-0918 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Olga Ojeda Case Manager jcascsepinfo@accessjca.org 240-395-0918 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Joyce Mortimer Case Manager jcascsepinfo@accessjca.org 240-395-0918 12320 Parklawn Drive, Rockville, MD 20852
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Beth Lash Regional Director/Program Mgr II laura.lash@maryland.gov 301-306-3600 DORS/Lanham
Marcia Rohrer Administrative Supervisor/Program Mgr I marcia.rohrer@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Patricia Simon DORS Wheaton Supervisor patricia.simon@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Jennifer Gajardo Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist II for the Deaf – Youth and Adult jennifer.gajardo@maryland.gov 301.200.8090 DORS/Wheaton
Margaret Moeller Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, Chronic Mental Illness – Adult (Cornerstone only) margaret.moeller@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Karen Earl Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, Acquired Brain Injury and General/All Adult karen.earl@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Rani Lepcha Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, General/All Adult rani.lepcha@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Sohail Hasnain Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist II, Transitioning Youth sohail.hasnain@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Frank Fomba Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, Transitioning Youth francis.fomba@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Tinbite Abera Office Secretary III tinbite.abera@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Judy Rasmussen Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist for Blind and Low Vision judy.rasmussen@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Sidonni Graham Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist II for Blind and Low Vision sidonni.graham@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
James Dean Business Services Representative jamesc.dean@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Steven Downs DORS Germantown Supervisor steven.downs@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Cynthia Bloom Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, Chronic Mental Illness - Adult cynthia.bloom@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Adam Travelpiece Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, Transitioning Youth adam.travelpiece@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Cortina Johnson Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist, General/Chronic Mental Illness – Adult and Youth cortina.johnson@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Shanicia Hanson Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist II – Transitioning Youth shanicia.hanson@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Tracey Saville Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist for the Deaf tracey.saville@maryland.gov 301-200-8083 – Video Phone – you will correct direct to interpreter via your voice DORS/Germantown
Carol Breitman Vocational Rehabilitation Technical Specialist – General/All - Adult carol.breitman@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Sherlene Sanoir Office Secretary III sherlene.sanoir@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Danielle Henson Vocational Rehabilitation Specialist – General Adult Daniellec.henson@maryland.gov 301-601-1500 DORS/Germantown
Dana Stevens Office Secretary dana.stevens@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Zion Parker VR Specialist II, General Adult Caseload zionmparker@maryland.gov 301-949-3750 DORS/Wheaton
Name Title E-mail Phone Staff / Location
Diana Benson Education Specialist diana.benson@montgomerycollege.edu 240-567-5642 MC-EOC/ Wheaton
Patricia Martinez Community Engagement Specialist Patricia.martinez@montgomerycollege.edu 240-678-8827 MC-CEC/ Wheaton
Vathany Say ESOL Instructor Vathany.say@montgomerycollege.edu 240-567-8950 MC–AELG/Wheaton
Emma Wilson Program Administrator Emma.Wilson@montgomerycollege.edu 240-567-8972 MC
Ahu Moser Assistant Direct/Program Administrator ahu@literacycouncilmcmd.org 301-610-0030 Literacy Council
Stay informed on the latest workforce development trends, insights, and our local partnerships in Montgomery County.
For both the individual job seeker and the community organizations that support them, this newsletter provides job search resources and information on job fairs, hiring events, and workshops available in our community.

Contact Us

Subscribe to our Newsletter

X